Lebanon Reporter

About us

March 25, 2010

Meet the staff

The Lebanon Reporter — The Lebanon Reporter

117 E. Washington St.

Lebanon, IN  46052

765.482.4650

765.482.4652 (fax)

Follow us on Twitter @lebanonreporter or @lrsports

www.reporter.net

Email news items to news@reporter.net.

Administrative

Greta E. Sanderson, Publisher

(765) 482-4650 x121

greta.sanderson@reporter.net



Kerry Luchetta, Accounting Clerk

(765) 482-4650 x132 

kerry.luchetta@reporter.net



Circulation and Production

Diane Clemens

(765) 482-4650 x100

diane.clemens@reporter.net

Kelly Gaylor

(765 )482-4650 x 105

kelly.gaylor@reporter.net



Advertising

Rick Whiteman, Sales Director

(765) 482-4650 x111 

rick.whiteman@reporter.net



Mary Ball, Advertising Representative

(765) 482-4650 x117

mary.ball@reporter.net

 

Tim Peters, Sales Representative

(765) 482-4650 x107

tim.peters@reporter.net

 

Cindy Bergin, Sales Representative

(765) 482-4650 x 109

cindy.bergin@reporter.net

 

Julie Benavides-Gleb, Classifieds

(765) 482-4650 x101

julie.benavides@reporter.net



Amber Hieston, Legals

(317) 873-6397

amber.hieston@reporter.net



Editorial

Marda Johnson, Managing Editor

(765) 482-4650 x131

marda.johnson@reporter.net



Rod Rose, Assistant Managing Editor

(765) 482-4650 x127

rod.rose@reporter.net



Will Willems, Sports Reporter

(765) 482-4650 x128

will.willems@reporter.net



Andrea Badger, Copy Editor

(765) 482-4650 x129

andrea.badger@reporter.net



Sarah Lang, Reporter

(765) 482-4650 x124

sarah.lang@reporter.net

1
Text Only
About us
Featured items
Click below to browse and order photos


Photos from April 2014

Twitter Updates
Follow us on twitter
AP Video
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide