Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

Meet the staff

 

The Lebanon Reporter
117 E. Washington St.

 

Lebanon, IN  46052
765-482-4650
765-482-4652 (fax)
Follow us on Twitter @lebanonreporter or @lrsports
www.reporter.net
Email news items to news@reporter.net


Administration
Amy Winter, Publisher
(765) 482-4650 x250121
amy.winter@reporter.net

Kerry Luchetta, Accounting Clerk
(765) 482-4650 x250132 
kerry.luchetta@reporter.net

Advertising

Mary Ball, Sales Representative
(765) 482-4650 X250117
mary.ball@reporter.net

 

Classified Advertising

1-800-663-1063

Circulation
(765) 482-4650 x250100

Editorial

Kathy Linton, Editor
(765) 482-4650 x250118
kathy.linton@indianamediagroup.com

Will Willems, Sports Editor
(765) 482-4650 x250128
will.willems@reporter.net

Maria Flora, Reporter
(765) 482-4650 x250113
maria.flora@reporter.net

 

 

The Goshen News Intranet
Support local journalism

We are making critical coverage of the coronavirus available for free.

Please consider subscribing so we can continue to bring you the latest news and information on this developing story.


This Week's Circulars

Obituaries